

Development Control Committee

Meeting to be held on 6 June 2023

Electoral Division affected: N/A

Constitution, Membership and Terms of Reference of the Committee (Appendix 'A' refers)

Contact for further information: Sam Gorton, 01772 532471, Democratic Services Officer Sam.gorton@lancashire.gov.uk

Brief Summary

The Constitution, Membership and Terms of Reference of the Development Control Committee.

Recommendation

That the Constitution, Membership and Terms of Reference of the Development Control Committee be noted.

Detail

The County Council at its meeting on the 25 May 2022 approved the constitution of the Development Control Committee as being 12 members on the basis of seven from the Conservative Group, five from the Labour Group. The following members were appointed by their respective groups:

County Councillors

J Berry	A Kay
P Britcliffe	M Maxwell-Scott
S Clarke	M Pattison
M Dad	E Pope
A Hindle	P Rigby
S Holgate	B Yates

Appendices

Appendix 'A' is attached to this report. For clarification it is summarised below and referenced at relevant points within this report.

Appendix	Title
Appendix 'A'	Terms of Reference

Co	ne	ыl	ta	ŧi	^	ne	
	115	u	17	ш	()	115	

N/A

Implications:

N/A

List of Background papers

None