Library view optionsIconsList

Library home


The Local Government Boundary Commission for England has published its final recommendations in its review of Lancashire's Electoral Divisions. The new electoral arrangements for Lancashire have now been approved by Parliament and will be in place for the County Council elections on 4 May 2017.

Below are the links to the divisional maps.

You can use the zoom feature in Adobe Acrobat to enlarge each map and the scroll bars to move around the boundary of each division.

Please note: some files are of a considerable size and may therefore take a while to download to your device. All files are in PDF format. The approximate size of each file is indicated in brackets. If you experience any difficulty in downloading a map please contact Craig Alker (01772) 537997 or email

Chorley Central pdf icon PDF 13 MB
Chorley North pdf icon PDF 13 MB
Chorley South pdf icon PDF 13 MB
Clayton with Whittle pdf icon PDF 16 MB
Chorley Rural East pdf icon PDF 20 MB
Euxton Buckshaw and Astley pdf icon PDF 15 MB
Chorley Rural West pdf icon PDF 28 MB
Hoghton with Wheelton pdf icon PDF 23 MB