Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

  • County Hall Closed

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • County Hall Closed

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020