Committee details

Cabinet Committee on Climate Change and the Environment

Purpose of committee

This Committee was disestablished on 6 November 2012.


  • K Ashcroft  (Co-optee Non-voting)  Environment Agency
  • Ms A Selby  (Co-optee Non-voting)  Lancashire Wildlife Trust

Contact information

Support officer: Andy Milroy. Tel: (01772) 536050, Email:

Postal address:
Democratic Services
County Secretary and Solicitor's Group
PO Box 78
County Hall, Preston