Committee details

The Lancashire Partnership Against Crime Board


  • Terry Woods   
  • Mr J Barnett  (Director) 
  • Councillor R Berry  (Director) 
  • Phil Davidson  (Director) 
  • Mrs A Dean (Friend of LANPAC)  (Director) 
  • Mr A French  (Director) 
  • County Councillor Graham Gooch  (Director) 
  • Mr C Grunshaw  (Director) 
  • Dr A Jones  (Director) 
  • Dennis Mendoros OBE DL  (Director) 
  • Ms K O'Connor  (Director) 
  • Ms A Parker (Friend of LANPAC)  (Director) 
  • Mrs S Sheldon-Edwards  (Director) 
  • Mr D R Smith  (Chairman) 
  • Miss W Walker  (Vice-Chair) 
  • Mr E J Walsh  (Director) 
  • Mr A Yusuf  (Director) 

Contact information

Support officer: Cath Rawcliffe. Tel: 01772 533380 Email: