Contact details

Pension Fund Committee

County Councillor Eddie Pope (Chair)

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
L40 5UG

07969 919212

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as a CSV file

eddie.pope@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joan Burrows

30 Buckingham Avenue
Penwortham
PR1 9HW

07917 836638

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as a CSV file

joan.burrows@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769 824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lizzi Collinge

(Address not supplied)

07833 483398

lizzi.collinge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Gina Dowding

98 Aldcliffe Road
Lancaster
LA1 5BE

07838 793674

Download County Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as a CSV file

gina.dowding@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Charles Edwards

100 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA4 4DQ

07891 813640

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as a CSV file

charles.edwards@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Kevin Ellard

38 Highgate Avenue
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 8LN

01772 717505
07970 654144

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as a CSV file

kevin.ellard@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

23 Highfield Drive
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9SD

01772 533355
07917 627342

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
Chorley
PR7 7HL

07585 633025

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as a CSV file

aidy.riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Snowden

Rake Cottage
Bolton Road
Abbey Village
Chorley
PR6 8DU

07917 521912

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as a CSV file

andrew.snowden@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Schofield (Deputy Chair)

Clayton Hey Farm House
Clayton-le-Dale
BB1 9EE

07876 844262

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as a CSV file

alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk

Paul Crewe (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

James Tattersall (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Smith (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ron Whittle (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Moran (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Borrow (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Eastham (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)