Mailing list

Lancashire Local Pension Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
William Bourne, Riverside House, River Lawn Road, Tonbridge, KENT, , , , 07876 350650, William@linchpin.uk.com
County Councillor Peter Britcliffe, 106 New Lane, Oswaldtwistle, , , BB5 3QW, 01254 381147, 07806 635473, peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk
Tony Pounder, Director of Adult Services, County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, 01772 536287, , tony.pounder@lancashire.gov.uk
Steve Thompson, Blackpool Borough Council, 1 Bickerstaffe Square, Talbot Road, Blackpool, FY1 3AH, , , steve.thompson@blackpool.gov.uk
Carl Gibson, Director of Finance, Edge Hill University, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, L30 4QW, , , Gibsonca@edgehill.ac.uk
Kathryn Haigh, 116 Lancaster Road, Carnforth, , LANCASHIRE, LA5 9EA, , , kathryn.haigh.55@btinternet.com
Yvonne Moult, Blackpool Council, Resources Department, PO Box 4, Blackpool, FY1 1NA, , , yvonne.moult@blackpool.gov.uk
Keith Wallbank, 51 Westerdale Drive, Banks, SOUTHPORT, , PR9 8DG, , , kwallban13@gmail.com
Deborah Parker, 31 Winsford Crescent, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 1PS, , , parkerdeborah1@aol.com