Mailing list

Internal Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor David O'Toole, 'Rydal', 23 Granville Park, Aughton, Ormskirk, L39 5DS, 01772 533357, 07973 743030, david.o'
County Councillor Matthew Salter, 29 Woburn Way, Claughton-on-Brock, Preston, , PR3 0QF, , 07803723958,
County Councillor Carl Crompton, 6 Moss Avenue, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, , PR2 1SH, 01772 499441, 07879898031,
County Councillor John Fillis, Labour Group Office, County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07811388153,
County Councillor Steven Holgate, 26 Athol Grove, Chorley, , , PR6 0LL, , 07876 844243,
County Councillor Erica Lewis, Labour Group Office, County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07597520444,
County Councillor Edward Nash psc, 15 Sabden Place, Lytham St Annes, , , FY8 3QH, 01253 713839, 07940853215,
County Councillor Paul Rigby, Wrea Brook Farm, Wrea Brook Lane, Bryning Kirkham, Preston, PR4 3PP, 01253 737207, 07779 596592,
County Councillor Peter Steen, 1 River Street, Bacup, , , OL13 9QX, , 07703832156,
County Councillor Cosima Towneley, Dyneley, Burnley, , , BB11 3RE, , 07817725976,
County Councillor David Whipp, Bank Edge, Lockfield Drive, Barnoldswick, , BB18 6HN, 01282 666777, 07733 627056,
County Councillor George Wilkins, Holme Farm, 240 Whittingham Lane, Goosnargh, Preston, PR3 2JJ, 01772 861009, 07917 627352,