Mailing list

External Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Edward Nash psc, 15 Sabden Place, Lytham St Annes, , , FY8 3QH, 01253 713839, 07940853215, Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Stansfield, Roundhill Lodge, Roundhill Road, Haslingden, , BB4 5TU, , 07854 552994, dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Azhar Ali, Mehria Naseeria, 8 Holden Road, Brierfield, Lancashire, BB9 5PR, , 07734 384602, azhar.ali@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Anne Cheetham, 12 Gincroft Lane, Edenfield, Ramsbottom, Via Bury Lancashire, BL0 0JW, 01706 822070, 07876 844265, anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stephen Clarke, 20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, , , FY7 8RB, 01253 778511, 07769824119, stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Carl Crompton, 6 Moss Avenue, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, , PR2 1SH, 01772 499441, 07879898031, carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Foxcroft, 2 Driver Street, Crawshawbooth, Rossendale, , BB4 8NZ, , 07792697976, David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tony Martin, 9 Redgate Close, Burnley, , , BB11 3EG, 01282 454608, 07513 564651, tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mrs Liz Oades, 54 Ribby Road, Kirkham, Preston, , PR4 2BA, 01772 671343, 07917 627343, liz.oades@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Gillian Oliver, 88 St. Thomas Rd, St. Annes, , , FY8 1JR, , 07917627448, Gillian.Oliver@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Shedwick, 'Langdale', 64 Pinewood Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , FY5 5EW, 01253 869048, 07766 785416, john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Cosima Towneley, Dyneley, Burnley, , , BB11 3RE, , 07817725976, Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk