Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Ian Brown, 94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, , BB7 2AT, 01200 426127, 07876 844261, ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stephen Clarke, 20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, , , FY7 8RB, 01253 778511, 07769824119, stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Foxcroft, 2 Driver Street, Crawshawbooth, Rossendale, , BB4 8NZ, , 07792697976, David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jayne Rear, 21 Whitefield Close, Rufford, , , L40 1US, , 07917707008, Jayne.Rear@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Julie Gibson, Flat 3, Orchard Lodge, Ashcroft Avenue, Ormskirk, L39 1QJ, , 07770 572487, julie.gibson@lancashire.gov.uk
Marieta Birt, (Address not supplied)
Liz Donnelly, (Address not supplied)
Six young people, (Address not supplied)
Barbara Bath, (Address not supplied) , 01772 535491, , Barbara.Bath@lancashire.gov.uk
Angela Epps, (Address not supplied)
Jeanette Woods, (Address not supplied)
Caroline Waldron, (Address not supplied)
Terri Crossland, (Address not supplied)
Anna Howarth, (Address not supplied)
Roxanne McAllister, (Address not supplied)
Lynda Pearson, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Blundell, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Young, (Address not supplied) , 01772 536260, , Stephen.young@lancashire.gov.uk
Dylan Williams, (Address not supplied)
Judith Gault, (Address not supplied) , 01524 581174, , Judith.Gault@lancashire.gov.uk
Michael Walder, (Address not supplied) , 01772 533637, , michael.walder@lancashire.gov.uk
Sam Gorton, (Address not supplied) , 01772 532471, , sam.gorton@lancashire.gov.uk
Jane Hylton, (Address not supplied)
Tracey Ellmore, (Address not supplied)
Neil Kelly, (Address not supplied)