Mailing list

Health Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Peter Britcliffe, 106 New Lane, Oswaldtwistle, , , BB5 3QW, 01254 381147 (Home), 07806635473, peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Joan Burrows, 30 Buckingham Avenue, Penwortham, , , PR1 9HW, , 07917836638, Joan.Burrows@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP, County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627334, susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Fillis, 77 Southport Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire, , L39 1LW, , 07876 844275, john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Nikki Hennessy, 46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 5DG, 01695 423872, 07876 844274, nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal, 252 Manchester Road, Nelson, , , BB9 7DE, , 079474412218, mohammed.iqbal@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stuart C Morris, Flat 1, 57 - 59 West End Road, Morecambe, , LA4 4DR, 01524 409282, 07876844604, Stuart.Morris2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Eddie Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, , L40 5UG, , 07969919212, Eddie.Pope@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Miss Kim Snape, 14 The Avenue, Adlington, Chorley, , PR6 9RX, , 07868 327395, kim.snape@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Steen, 1 River Street, Bacup, , , OL13 9QX, , 07703832156, Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Cosima Towneley, Dyneley, Burnley, , , BB11 3RE, , 07817725976, Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Whipp, Bank Edge, Lockfield Drive, Barnoldswick, , BB18 6HN, 01282 666777, 07733 627056, david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com
Councillor Sue Brennan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Borrow, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tim Dant, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Margaret France, (Address not supplied) , , , margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Glen Harrison, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bridget Hilton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor G Hodson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Howarth, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gordon Lishman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julie Robinson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Viv Willder, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tom Whipp, (Address not supplied)