Mailing list

Pension Fund Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Eddie Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, , L40 5UG, , 07969919212,
County Councillor Joan Burrows, 30 Buckingham Avenue, Penwortham, , , PR1 9HW, , 07917836638,
County Councillor Stephen Clarke, 20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, , , FY7 8RB, 01253 778511, 07769824119,
County Councillor Ms Lizzi Collinge, c/o Labour Group office, 1st Floor Christ Church Precinct, PO Box 78 County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJU, , 07833 483398,
County Councillor Gina Dowding, 98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, Lancashire, , LA1 5BE, 01524 841645, 07838 793674,
County Councillor Charles Edwards, 12 Ruskin Drive, Morecambe, , , LA4 6EZ, , 07891813640,
County Councillor Kevin Ellard, 38 Highgate Avenue, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 8LN, 01772 717505, 07970 654144,
County Councillor Tony Martin, 9 Redgate Close, Burnley, , , BB11 3EG, 01282 454608, 07513 564651,
County Councillor Jennifer Mein, 23 Highfield Drive, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 9SD, 01772 533355, 07917 627342,
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, , PR7 7HL, , 07585633025,
County Councillor Andrew Snowden, Rake Cottage, Bolton Road, Abbey Village, Chorley, PR6 8DU, , 07917521912,
County Councillor Alan Schofield, Clayton Hey Farm House, Clayton-le-Dale, , , BB1 9EE, , 07876 844262,
Paul Crewe, (Address not supplied)
James Tattersall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ron Whittle, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ian Moran, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Borrow, (Address not supplied)
Jennifer Eastham, (Address not supplied)