Mailing list

Lancashire Waste Partnership

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cosima Towneley, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM, 66 Hoghton Avenue, Bacup, , , OL13 9RD, , 07917 627465, jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Albert Atkinson, 11a Crowtrees Road, Sabden, Clitheroe, , BB7 9HE, 01282 773440, 07766 785419, albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cox, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Joyce Plummer, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Charles Edwards, 100 Marine Road West, Morecambe, , , LA4 4DQ, , 07891 813640, charles.edwards@lancashire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Wilkie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fred Jackson, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon France, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Bridge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Roger Small, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Clegg, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Adrian Lythgoe, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tony Austin, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Susan Jones, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Howarth, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Robert Boswell, 69 Seymour Road, Ashton, Preston, , PR2 2EU, , , cllr.r.boswell@preston.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Brookes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jim Smith, (Address not supplied)
Paula Ramsay, (Address not supplied)
Steve Riley, (Address not supplied)
Joanne Mansfield, (Address not supplied)
Stuart Hammond, (Address not supplied)
Richard Sharples, (Address not supplied) , 01772 534294, , richard.sharples@lancashire.gov.uk
Philip Mousdale, (Address not supplied)
Kathy Winstanley, (Address not supplied)
John-Paul Lovie, (Address not supplied)
Alan Fitzpatrick, (Address not supplied)
Janine Lund, (Address not supplied)
Heidi McDougall, (Address not supplied)
Asim Khan, (Address not supplied)
William Maxwell, (Address not supplied)
David Walker, (Address not supplied)
Sam Plum, (Address not supplied)
Tracy O'Reilly, (Address not supplied)
Linda Boyer, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Richardson, (Address not supplied)
Adrian Harper, (Address not supplied)
Louise Holmes, (Address not supplied) , 01772 533475, , louise.holmes@lancashire.gov.uk
Stephen Young, (Address not supplied) , 01772 536260, , Stephen.young@lancashire.gov.uk
Doug Cridland, (Address not supplied)
Paul Summers, (Address not supplied)
William Griffith, (Address not supplied)
Sally Booth, (Address not supplied)
Michelle Williams, (Address not supplied)