Mailing list

Central Lancashire Development Framework Joint Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Keith Iddon, The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, Nr Ormskirk, L40 3SF, 01704 821181, 07787 005663, keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Leyland, , , PR26 7AD, 01772 423515, 07824 434277, michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Barrie Yates, 10 Bannister Close, Higher Walton, Preston, , PR5 4DD, 07725 866214, 07920089386, barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jim Marsh, Four Winds, Bank Head Lane, Hoghton, Preston, PR5 0AB, 01254 853365, 07977929295, jim.marsh@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, , PR7 7HL, , 07585633025, Aidy.Riggott@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Snowden, Rake Cottage, Bolton Road, Abbey Village, Chorley, PR6 8DU, , 07917521912, Andrew.Snowden@lancashire.gov.uk
Marcus Hudson, (Address not supplied) , 01772 530696, , marcus.hudson@lancashire.gov.uk
Martin Putsey, (Address not supplied)
Julie Grundy, (Address not supplied)