Mailing list

Central Lancashire Development Framework Joint Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Keith Iddon, The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, , L40 3SF, 01704 821181, 07787 005663, keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Leyland, , , PR26 7AD, 01772 423515, 07824 434277, michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Barrie Yates, 10 Bannister Close, Higher Walton, Preston, , PR5 4DD, , 07920 089386, barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jim Marsh, Four Winds, Bank Head Lane, Hoghton, Preston, PR5 0AB, 01254 853365, 07977 929295, jim.marsh@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, , PR7 7HL, , 07585 633025, aidy.riggott@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Snowden, Rake Cottage, Bolton Road, Abbey Village, Chorley, PR6 8DU, , 07917 521912, andrew.snowden@lancashire.gov.uk
Marcus Hudson, (Address not supplied) , 01772 530696, , marcus.hudson@lancashire.gov.uk
Martin Putsey, (Address not supplied)
Julie Grundy, (Address not supplied)