Mailing list

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Julia Berry, 19 Kittiwake Road, Chorley, , , PR6 9BA, , 07966259831, Julia.Berry@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Sobia Malik, 363 Colne Road, Burnley, , , BB10 2LB, , 07824598050, sobia.malik@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tony Martin, 9 Redgate Close, Burnley, , , BB11 3EG, 01282 454608, 07513 564651, tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Edward Nash psc, 15 Sabden Place, Lytham St Annes, , , FY8 3QH, 01253 713839, 07940853215, Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jayne Rear, 21 Whitefield Close, Rufford, , , L40 1US, , 07917707008, Jayne.Rear@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Schofield, Clayton Hey Farm House, Clayton-le-Dale, , , BB1 9EE, , 07876 844262, alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Shedwick, 'Langdale', 64 Pinewood Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , FY5 5EW, 01253 869048, 07766 785416, john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Vincent, 24 South Strand, Rossall, Fleetwood, , FY7 8RL, , 07923518140, Alan.Vincent@lancashire.gov.uk