Mailing list

Lancashire County Developments Limited Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Tim Ashton, 10 Pendle Place, Lytham, , , FY8 4JB, , 07802 351910,
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE, 19 Hoylake Close, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 7EB, 01772 865029, 07775 221255,
County Councillor Charles Edwards, 12 Ruskin Drive, Morecambe, , , LA4 6EZ, , 07891813640,
County Councillor Julie Gibson, Flat 3, Orchard Lodge, Ashcroft Avenue, Ormskirk, L39 1QJ, , 07770 572487,
County Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Leyland, , , PR26 7AD, 01772 423515, 07824 434277,
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, , PR7 7HL, , 07585633025,
County Councillor David Smith, The Farthings, Cumeragh Lane, Whittingham, Preston, PR3 2AJ, 01772 782424, 07771 338908,