Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Terry Aldridge, 44 Alderley, Little Digmoor, Skelmersdale, , WN8 9LY, 01695 733298, , terry.aldridge@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Azhar Ali, Mehria Naseeria, 8 Holden Road, Brierfield, Lancashire, BB9 5PR, , 07734 384602, azhar.ali@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tim Ashton, 10 Pendle Place, Lytham, , , FY8 4JB, , 07802 351910, tim.ashton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Albert Atkinson, 11a Crowtrees Road, Sabden, Clitheroe, , BB7 9HE, 01282 773440, 07766 785419, albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Malcolm Barron, Barron's Farm, Doctor's Lane, Sollom Tarleton, Preston, PR4 6HU, 01772 811302, 07917 627331, malcolm.barron@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Lorraine Beavers, 27 Lindel Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, , FY7 7LU, 01253 773806, 07876 388864, lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Julia Berry, 19 Kittiwake Road, Chorley, , , PR6 9BA, , 07966 259831, julia.berry@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Britcliffe, 106 New Lane, Oswaldtwistle, , , BB5 3QW, 01254 381147, 07806 635473, peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Ian Brown, 94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, , BB7 2AT, 01200 426127, 07876 844261, ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Buckley, 11 Wildings Lane, St Annes, , , FY8 3RJ, , 07876 844244, peter.buckley@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Terry E Burns MBE, 45 Prairie Crescent, Burnley, , , BB10 2DY, 01282 421516, 07976 611119, terry.burns@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Joan Burrows, 30 Buckingham Avenue, Penwortham, , , PR1 9HW, , 07917 836638, joan.burrows@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Susie Charles, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP, PO Box 78 County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627334, susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Anne Cheetham, 12 Gincroft Lane, Edenfield, Rossendale, , BL0 0JW, 01706 822070, 07876 844265, anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stephen Clarke, 20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, , , FY7 8RB, 01253 778511, 07769 824119, stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alf Clempson, 42 Belvedere Road, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 5DG, , 07983 335630, alf.clempson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Lizzi Collinge, (Address not supplied) , , 07833 483398, lizzi.collinge@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Joe Cooney, 'Leyland', Hereford Road, Colne, , BB8 8JX, , 07843 242566, joe.cooney@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Loraine Cox, 27 Pansy Street South, Accrington, , , BB5 4BS, 01254 726379, 07703 020168, loraine.cox@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Carl Crompton, 6 Moss Avenue, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, , PR2 1SH, 01772 499441, 07879 898031, carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM, 49-51 Monk Street, Accrington, , , BB5 1SS, , 07506 610753, munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Bernard Dawson, 4 Haywood Close, Accrington, , , BB5 5DA, 01254 383374, 07876 844246, bernard.dawson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Frank De Molfetta, 53 Regent Drive, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 3JB, 01772 713707, 07429 557398, francesco.demolfetta@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Gina Dowding, 98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5BE, , 07838 793674, gina.dowding@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE, 19 Hoylake Close, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 7EB, 01772 865029, 07775 221255, geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM, 66 Hoghton Avenue, Bacup, , , OL13 9RD, , 07917 627465, jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Charles Edwards, 100 Marine Road West, Morecambe, , , LA4 4DQ, , 07891 813640, charles.edwards@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Kevin Ellard, 38 Highgate Avenue, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 8LN, 01772 717505, 07970 654144, kevin.ellard@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Fillis, Labour Group Office, County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07811 388153, john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Foxcroft, 2 Driver Street, Crawshawbooth, Rossendale, , BB4 8NZ, , 07792697976, david.foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Gardiner, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627378, andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Julie Gibson, Flat 3, Orchard Lodge, Ashcroft Avenue, Ormskirk, L39 1QJ, , 07876 844276, julie.gibson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Graham Gooch, 57 Shirley Lane, Longton, Preston, , PR4 5WJ, 01772 532306, 07876 844273, graham.gooch@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Leyland, , , PR26 7AD, 01772 423515, 07824 434277, michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul V Greenall, 125 Cross Hall Brow, Westhead, , , L40 6JE, 01695 572729, 07513 107053, paulvgreenall@icloud.com
County Councillor Paul Hayhurst, 'Tangasdale', 10 Linden Fold, Elswick, Preston, PR4 3YF, 01995 670931, 07771 338898, paul.hayhurst@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Nikki Hennessy, 46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, , L39 5DG, 01695 423872, 07876 844274, nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Steven Holgate, 26 Athol Grove, Chorley, , , PR6 0LL, , 07876 844243, steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Hosker, 2 Bright Street, Padiham, Burnley, , BB12 8RA, 01282 778833, 07724 778833, alan.hosker@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Howarth, 49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, , PR1 0HX, 01772 469995, , david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Keith Iddon, The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, , L40 3SF, 01704 821181, 07787 005663, keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal, 252 Manchester Road, Nelson, , , BB9 7DE, , 07974 412218, mohammed.iqbal@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrea Kay, 45 Durham Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 2DP, , 07909 001436, andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Hasina Khan, 30 Seymour Street, Chorley, , , PR6 0RN, , 07917 521859, hasina.khan@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Erica Lewis, Labour Group Office, County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07597 520444, erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Sobia Malik, 363 Colne Road, Burnley, , , BB10 2LB, , 07878 190211, sobia.malik@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jim Marsh, Four Winds, Bank Head Lane, Hoghton, Preston, PR5 0AB, 01254 853365, 07977 929295, jim.marsh@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tony Martin, 9 Redgate Close, Burnley, , , BB11 3EG, 01282 454608, 07513 564651, tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jennifer Mein, 23 Highfield Drive, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 9SD, 01772 533355, 07917 627342, jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jenny Molineux, 10 Mill Gardens, Great Harwood, , , BB6 7FN, , 07980773526, Jenny.Molineux@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stuart C Morris, Flat 1, 57-59 West End Road, Morecambe, , LA4 4DR, 01524 409282, 07876 844604, stuart.morris2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Yousuf Motala, Labour Group Office, 1st Floor CCP, County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJ, , 07787 005665, yousuf.motala@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Edward Nash PSC, 15 Sabden Place, Lytham St Annes, , , FY8 3QH, 01253 713839, 07940 853215, edward.nash@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David O'Toole, 'Rydal', 23 Granville Park, Aughton, Ormskirk, L39 5DS, 01772 533357, 07973 743030, david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Liz Oades, 54 Ribby Road, Kirkham, Preston, , PR4 2BA, 01772 671343, 07917 627343, liz.oades@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Gillian Oliver, 88 St Thomas Rd, St Annes, , , FY8 1JR, , 07917 627448, gillian.oliver@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE, 13 Calf Hey, Clayton-le-Moors, Accrington, , BB5 5XW, 01254 301687, 07703 685556, miles.parkinson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jean Parr, 9 Birkdale Close, Lancaster, , , LA1 2SG, , 07917 627428, jean.parr2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Margaret Pattison, 5 Newlands Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 5SQ, , 07896 916216, margaret.pattison@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mark Perks, 8 Bracken Close, Chorley, , , PR6 0EJ, 01257 279209, , mark.perks@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Eddie Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, , L40 5UG, , 07969 919212, eddie.pope@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Potter, 26 Aldwych Drive, Preston, , , PR2 1SJ, , 07854 221145, john.potter@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jenny Purcell, 249 Gisburn Road, Barnoldswick, , , BB18 5LL, , 07966 039019, jenny.purcell@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jayne Rear, 21 Whitefield Close, Rufford, , , L40 1US, , 07917 707008, jayne.rear@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul Rigby, Wrea Brook Farm, Wrea Brook Lane, Bryning Kirkham, Preston, PR4 3PP, 01253 737207, 07779 596592, paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, , PR7 7HL, , 07585 633025, aidy.riggott@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Matthew Salter, 29 Woburn Way, Claughton-on-Brock, Preston, , PR3 0QF, , 07803 723958, matthew.salter@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Schofield, Clayton Hey Farm House, Clayton-le-Dale, , , BB1 9EE, , 07876 844262, alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor John Shedwick, 'Langdale', 64 Pinewood Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , FY5 5EW, 01253 869048, 07766 785416, john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Smith, The Farthings, Cumeragh Lane, Whittingham, Preston, PR3 2AJ, 01772 782424, 07771 338908, david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Kim Snape, 14 The Avenue, Adlington, Chorley, , PR6 9RX, , 07868 327395, kim.snape@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Snowden, 14 Holme Vale, Helmshore, Rossendale, , BB4 4AF, , 07917 521912, andrew.snowden@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Stansfield, Roundhill Lodge, Roundhill Road, Haslingden, , BB4 5TU, , 07854 552994, dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Steen, 1 River Street, Bacup, Rossendale, , OL13 9QX, , 07398 074618, peter.steen@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jeff Sumner, 69 Rosehill Road, Burnley, , , BB11 2JH, 01282 448096, 07787 005667, jeff.sumner@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, 37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, , , PR25 3ES, , 07535 977117, matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Cosima Towneley, Dyneley, Burnley, , , BB11 3RE, , 07817 725976, cosima.towneley@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Shaun Turner, Waterside, Garstang Road, Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RE, , 07917 836683, shaun.turner@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Vincent, 24 South Strand, Rossall, Fleetwood, , FY7 8RL, , 07923 518140, alan.vincent@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Christian Wakeford, 1 Fife Street, Barrowford, Nelson, , BB9 6DD, , , christian.wakeford@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Whipp, Bank Edge, Lockfield Drive, Barnoldswick, , BB18 6HN, 01282 666777, 07887 831779, david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com
County Councillor George Wilkins, Holme Farm, 240 Whittingham Lane, Goosnargh, Preston, PR3 2JJ, 01772 861009, 07917 627352, george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Phillippa Williamson, Denny Bank, Main Street, Arkholme, Nr Carnforth, LA6 1AX, 01772 539650, , phillippa.williamson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Barrie Yates, 10 Bannister Close, Higher Walton, Preston, , PR5 4DD, , 07920 089386, barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk