Contact details

Lancashire Local Pension Board

William Bourne (Chair)


07876 350650

William@linchpin.uk.com

County Councillor Christian Wakeford

1 Fife Street
Barrowford
Nelson
Lancashire
BB9 6DD

07876 844257

Download County Councillor Christian Wakeford contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Christian Wakeford contact details as a CSV file

christian.wakeford@lancashire.gov.uk

Tony Pounder

Director of Adult Services
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

01772 536287

tony.pounder@lancashire.gov.uk

Steve Thompson

Blackpool Borough Council
1 Bickerstaffe Square
Talbot Road
Blackpool
FY1 3AH

steve.thompson@blackpool.gov.uk

Carl Gibson

Director of Finance
Edge Hill University
St Helens Road
Ormskirk
L30 4QW

Gibsonca@edgehill.ac.uk

Kathryn Haigh

116 Lancaster Road
Carnforth
LANCASHIRE
LA5 9EA

kathryn.haigh.55@btinternet.com

Yvonne Moult

Blackpool Council
Resources Department
PO Box 4
Blackpool
FY1 1NA

yvonne.moult@blackpool.gov.uk

Keith Wallbank

51 Westerdale Drive
Banks
SOUTHPORT
PR9 8DG

kwallban13@gmail.com