Contact details

Development Control Committee

County Councillor Barrie Yates (Chair)

10 Bannister Close
Higher Walton
Preston
PR5 4DD

07725 866214
07920089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby (Deputy Chair)

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Munsif Dad

49-51 Monk Street
Accrington
BB5 1SS

07506 610753

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad contact details as a CSV file

munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
OL13 9RD
OL13 9RD

07917627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Kevin Ellard

38 Highgate Avenue
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 8LN

01772 717505
07970 654144

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as a CSV file

kevin.ellard@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Foxcroft

2 Driver Street
Crawshawbooth
Rossendale
BB4 8NZ

07792697976

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as a CSV file

David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Hayhurst

'Tangasdale'
10 Linden Fold
Elswick
Preston
PR4 3YF

01995 670931
07771 338898

Download County Councillor Paul Hayhurst contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Hayhurst contact details as a CSV file

paul.hayhurst@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07813 593821

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

5 Newlands Road
Morecambe
LA4 5SQ

07896916216

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Schofield

Clayton Hey Farm House
Clayton-le-Dale
BB1 9EE

07876 844262

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as a CSV file

alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk