Contact details

Development Control Committee

County Councillor Barrie Yates (Chair)

10 Bannister Close
Higher Walton
Preston
PR5 4DD

07920 089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke (Deputy Chair)

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769 824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879 898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM

49-51 Monk Street
Accrington
BB5 1SS

07506 610753

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as a CSV file

munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
OL13 9RD

07917 627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Kevin Ellard

38 Highgate Avenue
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 8LN

01772 717505
07970 654144

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Kevin Ellard contact details as a CSV file

kevin.ellard@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Foxcroft

2 Driver Street
Crawshawbooth
Rossendale
BB4 8NZ

07792697976

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as a CSV file

david.foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Hayhurst

'Tangasdale'
10 Linden Fold
Elswick
Preston
PR4 3YF

01995 670931
07771 338898

Download County Councillor Paul Hayhurst contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Hayhurst contact details as a CSV file

paul.hayhurst@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07909 001436

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

5 Newlands Road
Morecambe
LA4 5SQ

07896 916216

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

margaret.pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817 725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

cosima.towneley@lancashire.gov.uk