Contact details

Internal Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor David O'Toole (Chair)

'Rydal'
23 Granville Park
Aughton
Ormskirk
L39 5DS

01772 533357
07973 743030

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Salter (Deputy Chair)

29 Woburn Way
Claughton-on-Brock
Preston
PR3 0QF

07803723958

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Salter@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Fillis

77 Southport Road
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 1LW

07876 844275

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as a CSV file

john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Steven Holgate

26 Athol Grove
Chorley
PR6 0LL

07876 844243

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as a CSV file

steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Erica Lewis

Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07597520444

Download County Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as a CSV file

erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Edward Nash psc

15 Sabden Place
Lytham St Annes
FY8 3QH

01253 713839
07940853215

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as a CSV file

Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
OL13 9QX

07703832156

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Whipp

Bank Edge
Lockfield Drive
Barnoldswick
BB18 6HN

01282 666777
07733 627056

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as a CSV file

david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com

County Councillor George Wilkins

Holme Farm
240 Whittingham Lane
Goosnargh
Preston
PR3 2JJ

01772 861009
07917 627352

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk