Contact details

Regulatory Committee

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM (Chair)

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
OL13 9RD

07917 627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joe Cooney

'Leyland'
Hereford Road
Colne
BB8 8JX

07843 242566

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as a CSV file

joe.cooney@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
Rossendale
OL13 9QX

07398 074618

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

peter.steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jim Marsh

Four Winds
Bank Head Lane
Hoghton
Preston
PR5 0AB

01254 853365
07977 929295

Download County Councillor Jim Marsh contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jim Marsh contact details as a CSV file

jim.marsh@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alf Clempson

42 Belvedere Road
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5DG

07983 335630

Download County Councillor Alf Clempson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alf Clempson contact details as a CSV file

alf.clempson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Terry E Burns MBE

26 Ivan Street
Burnley
BB10 1ES

01282 421516
07976 611119

Download County Councillor Terry E Burns MBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Terry E Burns MBE contact details as a CSV file

terry.burns@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Loraine Cox

27 Pansy Street South
Accrington
BB5 4BS

01254 726379
07703 020168

Download County Councillor Loraine Cox contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Loraine Cox contact details as a CSV file

loraine.cox@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jean Parr

9 Birkdale Close
Lancaster
LA1 2SG

07917 627428

Download County Councillor Jean Parr contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jean Parr contact details as a CSV file

jean.parr2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Terry Aldridge

44 Alderley
Little Digmoor
Skelmersdale
WN8 9LY

01695 733298

Download County Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as a CSV file

terry.aldridge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Howarth

49 Crookings Lane
Penwortham
Preston
PR1 0HX

01772 469995

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as a CSV file

david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk