Contact details

Cabinet

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE (Chair)

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Albert Atkinson (Deputy Chair)

11a Crowtrees Road
Sabden
Clitheroe
BB7 9HE

01282 773440
07766 785419

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Michael Green

1 Wheatfield
Leyland
PR26 7AD

01772 423515
07824 434277

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as a CSV file

michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles

The Stables
Ellel Grange
Bay Horse
Lancaster
LA2 0HN

01772 535064
07917 627334

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as a CSV file

susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage
Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Nr Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181
07787 005663

Download County Councillor Keith Iddon contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Keith Iddon contact details as a CSV file

keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Buckley

11 Wildings Lane
St Annes
FY8 3RJ

01253 725510
07876 844244

Download County Councillor Peter Buckley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Buckley contact details as a CSV file

peter.buckley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Graham Gooch

57 Shirley Lane
Longton
Preston
PR4 5WJ

01772 614974
07876 844273

Download County Councillor Graham Gooch contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Graham Gooch contact details as a CSV file

graham.gooch@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Shaun Turner

Waterside
Garstang Rd
Bilsborrow
Preston
PR3 0RE

07775098532

Download County Councillor Shaun Turner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Shaun Turner contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Turner@lancashire.gov.uk