Contact details

Lancashire Children's Services Improvement Board

Peter Dwyer (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles

Cabinet Members Office
2nd Floor CCP
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07917 627334

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as a CSV file

susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Phillippa Williamson

Denny Bank
Main Street
Arkholme
Nr Carnforth
LA6 1AX

01524 221788
07917627382

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as a CSV file

Phillippa.Williamson@lancashire.gov.uk

Alison Aylott

(Address not supplied)

Jane Booth

(Address not supplied)

Paul Wilcox

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Cox

(Address not supplied)

Bridgett Welch

(Address not supplied)

Debbie Duffell

(Address not supplied)

Ian Whitehead

(Address not supplied)

Simon Fisher

(Address not supplied)

Louise Burton

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Belbin

(Address not supplied)

01257 516166

Stephen.Belbin@lancashire.gov.uk

Angie Ridgwell

(Address not supplied)

Hazel Gregory

(Address not supplied)

Sally Allen

(Address not supplied)

01772 531754

sally.allen@lancashire.gov.uk

Dr Sakthi Karunanithi

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Bath

(Address not supplied)

01772 535491

Barbara.Bath@lancashire.gov.uk