Contact details

External Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Edward Nash psc (Chair)

15 Sabden Place
Lytham St Annes
FY8 3QH

01253 713839
07940853215

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as a CSV file

Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Stansfield (Deputy Chair)

Roundhill Lodge
Roundhill Road
Haslingden
BB4 5TU

07854 552994

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as a CSV file

dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Azhar Ali

Mehria Naseeria
8 Holden Road
Brierfield
Lancashire
BB9 5PR

07734 384602

Download County Councillor Azhar Ali contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Azhar Ali contact details as a CSV file

azhar.ali@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joan Burrows

30 Buckingham Avenue
Penwortham
PR1 9HW

07917836638

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Burrows@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

12 Gincroft Lane
Edenfield
Ramsbottom
Via Bury, Lancashire
BL0 0JW

01706 822070
07876 844265

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as a CSV file

anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Foxcroft

2 Driver Street
Crawshawbooth
Rossendale
BB4 8NZ

07792697976

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as a CSV file

David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Liz Oades

54 Ribby Road
Kirkham
Preston
PR4 2BA

01772 671343
07917 627343

Download County Councillor Mrs Liz Oades contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Liz Oades contact details as a CSV file

liz.oades@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Gillian Oliver

88 St. Thomas Rd
St. Annes
FY8 1JR

07917627448

Download County Councillor Gillian Oliver contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Gillian Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Gillian.Oliver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

'Langdale'
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766 785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk