Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

County Councillor Ian Brown (Chair)

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Foxcroft

2 Driver Street
Crawshawbooth
Rossendale
BB4 8NZ

07792697976

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as a CSV file

David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jayne Rear

21 Whitefield Close
Rufford
L40 1US

07917707008

Download County Councillor Jayne Rear contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jayne Rear contact details as a CSV file

Jayne.Rear@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Julie Gibson

Flat 3
Orchard Lodge
Ashcroft Avenue
Ormskirk
L39 1QJ

07770 572487

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as a CSV file

julie.gibson@lancashire.gov.uk

Marieta Birt

(Address not supplied)

Liz Donnelly

(Address not supplied)

Six young people

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Bath

(Address not supplied)

01772 535491

Barbara.Bath@lancashire.gov.uk

Angela Epps (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Jeanette Woods (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Waldron (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Roxanne McAllister (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Lynda Pearson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Blundell (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Young (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

01772 536260

Stephen.young@lancashire.gov.uk

Dylan Williams (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Sam Gorton (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

01772 532471

sam.gorton@lancashire.gov.uk

Jane Hylton (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Tracey Ellmore (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Neil Kelly (Observer)

(Address not supplied)