Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

County Councillor Ian Brown (Chair)

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Gardiner

24 Arnside Crescent
Morecambe
LA4 5PW

07825768496

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Phillippa Williamson

Denny Bank
Main Street
Arkholme
Nr Carnforth
LA6 1AX

01524 221788
07917627382

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as a CSV file

Phillippa.Williamson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Julie Gibson

Flat 3
Orchard Lodge
Ashcroft Avenue
Ormskirk
L39 1QJ

07770 572487

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as a CSV file

julie.gibson@lancashire.gov.uk

Catherine

(Address not supplied)

Marieta Birt

(Address not supplied)

Six young people

(Address not supplied)

Angela Epps

(Address not supplied)

Jeanette Woods

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Bath

(Address not supplied)

01772 535491

Barbara.Bath@lancashire.gov.uk

Sam Gorton (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

01772 532471

sam.gorton@lancashire.gov.uk

Caroline Waldron (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Roxanne McAllister (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Lynda Pearson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Blundell (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Young (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

01772 536260

Stephen.young@lancashire.gov.uk

Michelle Dawson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Dylan Williams (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Jane Hylton (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Tracey Ellmore (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Neil Kelly (Observer)

(Address not supplied)