Contact details

Corporate Complaints Committee

County Councillor George Wilkins (Chair)

Holme Farm
240 Whittingham Lane
Goosnargh
Preston
PR3 2JJ

01772 861009
07917 627352

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Gardiner (Deputy Chair)

24 Arnside Crescent
Morecambe
LA4 5PW

07825768496

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joe Cooney

Leyland
Hereford Road
Colne
BB8 8JX

07917627443

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Cooney@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Terry Aldridge

44 Alderley
Little Digmoor
Skelmersdale
WN8 9LY

01695 733298

Download County Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as a CSV file

terry.aldridge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Gillian Oliver

88 St. Thomas Rd
St. Annes
FY8 1JR

07917627448

Download County Councillor Gillian Oliver contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Gillian Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Gillian.Oliver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jenny Purcell

249 Gisburn Road
Barnoldswick
BB18 5LL

07917627447

Download County Councillor Jenny Purcell contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jenny Purcell contact details as a CSV file

Jenny.Purcell@lancashire.gov.uk