Contact details

Education Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Christian Wakeford (Chair)

1 Fife Street
Barrowford
Nelson
Lancashire
BB9 6DD

07772 423819

Download County Councillor Christian Wakeford contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Christian Wakeford contact details as a CSV file

christian.wakeford@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Munsif Dad (Deputy Chair)

49-51 Monk Street
Accrington
BB5 1SS

07506 610753

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad contact details as a CSV file

munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

12 Gincroft Lane
Edenfield
Ramsbottom
Via Bury, Lancashire
BL0 0JW

01706 822070
07876 844265

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as a CSV file

anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Bernard Dawson

4 Haywood Close
Accrington
BB5 5DA

01254 383374
07876 844246

Download County Councillor Bernard Dawson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Bernard Dawson contact details as a CSV file

bernard.dawson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Gardiner

24 Arnside Crescent
Morecambe
LA4 5PW

07825768496

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07813 593821

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jenny Molineux

10 Mill Gardens
Great Harwood
BB6 7FN

07980773526

Download County Councillor Jenny Molineux contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jenny Molineux contact details as a CSV file

Jenny.Molineux@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Edward Nash psc

15 Sabden Place
Lytham St Annes
FY8 3QH

01253 713839
07940853215

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as a CSV file

Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Potter

26 Aldwych Drive
Preston
PR2 1SJ

07854221145

Download County Councillor John Potter contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Potter contact details as a CSV file

John.Potter@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Smith

The Farthings
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782424
07771 338908

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Stansfield

Roundhill Lodge
Roundhill Road
Haslingden
BB4 5TU

07854 552994

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as a CSV file

dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
OL13 9QX

07703832156

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Salter

29 Woburn Way
Claughton-on-Brock
Preston
PR3 0QF

07803723958

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Salter@lancashire.gov.uk

Mr Ian Beck (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Janet Hamid (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Sam Johnson (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kenvyn Wales (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Whittaker (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Withington (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)