Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe (Chair)

106 New Lane
Oswaldtwistle
BB5 3QW

01254 381147 (Home)
07806635473

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as a CSV file

peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joan Burrows

30 Buckingham Avenue
Penwortham
PR1 9HW

07917836638

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Burrows@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor CCP
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07917 627334

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as a CSV file

susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Fillis

Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07811388153

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as a CSV file

john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

252 Manchester Road
Nelson
BB9 7DE

07974 412219

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.iqbal@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stuart C Morris (Deputy Chair)

Flat 1
57 - 59 West End Road
Morecambe
LA4 4DR

01524 409282
07876844604

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Morris2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Eddie Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
L40 5UG

07969919212

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as a CSV file

Eddie.Pope@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Miss Kim Snape

14 The Avenue
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RX

07868 327395

Download County Councillor Miss Kim Snape contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Miss Kim Snape contact details as a CSV file

kim.snape@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
OL13 9QX

07703832156

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Whipp

Bank Edge
Lockfield Drive
Barnoldswick
BB18 6HN

01282 666777
07733 627056

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as a CSV file

david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com

Councillor Sue Brennan (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Borrow (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tim Dant (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Margaret France (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Harrison (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bridget Hilton (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor G Hodson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Howarth (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gordon Lishman (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Robinson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Viv Willder (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Whipp (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)