Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe (Chair)

106 New Lane
Oswaldtwistle
BB5 3QW

01254 381147 (Home)
07806635473

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as a CSV file

peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joan Burrows

30 Buckingham Avenue
Penwortham
PR1 9HW

07917836638

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Burrows@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Gina Dowding

98 Aldcliffe Road
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 5BE

01524 841645
07838 793674

Download County Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as a CSV file

gina.dowding@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Charles Edwards

12 Ruskin Drive
Morecambe
LA4 6EZ

07891813640

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Edwards@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Steven Holgate

26 Athol Grove
Chorley
PR6 0LL

07876 844243

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as a CSV file

steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Hasina Khan

30 Seymour Street
Chorley
PR6 0RN

07917521859

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as a CSV file

Hasina.Khan@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stuart C Morris (Deputy Chair)

Flat 1
57 - 59 West End Road
Morecambe
LA4 4DR

01524 409282
07876844604

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Morris2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

5 Newlands Road
Morecambe
LA4 5SQ

07896916216

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Eddie Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
L40 5UG

07969919212

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as a CSV file

Eddie.Pope@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
OL13 9QX

07703832156

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Ashworth (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Wayne Blackburn (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Margaret Brindle (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Borrow (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Glen Harrison (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Colin Hartley (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bridget Hilton (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor G Hodson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alistair Morwood (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Robinson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor M Tomlinson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Viv Willder (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)