Contact details

Urgency Committee of the Full Council

County Councillor Azhar Ali

Mehria Naseeria
8 Holden Road
Brierfield
Lancashire
BB9 5PR

07734 384602

Download County Councillor Azhar Ali contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Azhar Ali contact details as a CSV file

azhar.ali@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Albert Atkinson (Deputy Chair)

11a Crowtrees Road
Sabden
Clitheroe
BB7 9HE

01282 773440
07766 785419

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE (Chair)

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Fillis

77 Southport Road
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 1LW

07876 844275

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as a CSV file

john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David O'Toole

'Rydal'
23 Granville Park
Aughton
Ormskirk
L39 5DS

01772 533357
07973 743030

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Smith

The Farthings
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782424
07771 338908

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Stansfield

Roundhill Lodge
Roundhill Road
Haslingden
BB4 5TU

07854 552994

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as a CSV file

dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Vincent

24 South Strand
Rossall
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL

07923518140

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Vincent@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Whipp

Bank Edge
Lockfield Drive
Barnoldswick
BB18 6HN

01282 666777
07733 627056

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as a CSV file

david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com