Contact details

Joint Advisory Committee for Strategic Planning

County Councillor Frank De Molfetta

53 Regent Drive
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3JB

01772 713707
07429 557398

Download County Councillor Frank De Molfetta contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Frank De Molfetta contact details as a CSV file

francesco.demolfetta@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Fillis

Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07811 388153

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as a CSV file

john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Michael Green (Chair)

1 Wheatfield
Leyland
PR26 7AD

01772 423515
07824 434277

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as a CSV file

michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE

13 Calf Hey
Clayton-le-Moors
Accrington
BB5 5XW

01254 301687
07703 685556

Download County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE contact details as a CSV file

miles.parkinson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

'Langdale'
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766 785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Vincent

24 South Strand
Rossall
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL

07923 518140

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as a CSV file

alan.vincent@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Barrie Yates

10 Bannister Close
Higher Walton
Preston
PR5 4DD

07920 089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk