Contact details

Public Rights of Way and Access Forum

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM (Chair)

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
OL13 9RD

07917627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Cosima Towneley

Dyneley
Burnley
BB11 3RE

07817725976

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Cosima Towneley contact details as a CSV file

Cosima.Towneley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Snowden

Rake Cottage
Bolton Road
Abbey Village
Chorley
PR6 8DU

07917521912

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Snowden@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

Shirley Addy

(Address not supplied)

Jenny Allen

(Address not supplied)

Alison Boden

(Address not supplied)

Adam Briggs

(Address not supplied)

Mr Will Britain

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Judith Burton

(Address not supplied)

Roy Chetham

(Address not supplied)

Mr P Davies

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Byrne

(Address not supplied)

Mr R Eckersley

(Address not supplied)

Ms Carole Hodgson

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Rosemary Hogarth

(Address not supplied)

Brian Jones

(Address not supplied)

David Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Mr Stephen Kent

(Address not supplied)

Alan Lawson

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Shirley Northcott

(Address not supplied)

Mr Tom Partridge

(Address not supplied)

Ms Chris Peat

(Address not supplied)

Mr B Pratt

(Address not supplied)

Mike Prescott

(Address not supplied)

Dean Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Roger Wright

(Address not supplied)

Neil Herbert

(Address not supplied)

David Goode

(Address not supplied)

01772 533723

david.goode@lancashire.gov.uk

Jane Turner

(Address not supplied)

01772 532813

jane.turner@lancashire.gov.uk

Saleha Khalid

(Address not supplied)

01772 536098

saleha.khalid@lancashire.gov.uk

Alison Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Garth Harbison

Legal & Democratic Services
PO Box 78
Christ Church Precinct
County Hall, Preston
PR1 0XH

(01772) 530596

garth.harbison@lancashire.gov.uk