Contact details

Forest of Bowland Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Joint Advisory Committee

County Councillor Albert Atkinson (Chairman)

11a Crowtrees Road
Sabden
Clitheroe
BB7 9HE

01282 773440
07766 785419

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Albert Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles

Cabinet Members Office
2nd Floor CCP
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07917 627334

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles contact details as a CSV file

susie.charles@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Shaun Turner

Waterside
Garstang Rd
Bilsborrow
Preston
PR3 0RE

07917836683

Download County Councillor Shaun Turner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Shaun Turner contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Turner@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Richard Welch

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Parkinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Elms

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Browne

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James Starkie

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Val Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Colin Price

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Upton

(Address not supplied)

Helen Dix

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Budd

(Address not supplied)

Blanaid Denman

(Address not supplied)

Mr Andrew Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Mike Pugh

(Address not supplied)

David Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Marilyn Pilkington

(Address not supplied)

Chris Kynch

(Address not supplied)

Janet Sharp (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Barrie Tyrer (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Elizabeth Knowles (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Jayne Ashe

(Address not supplied)

Steven Brereton

(Address not supplied)

01772 534135

steven.brereton@lancashire.gov.uk

Hetty Byrne

(Address not supplied)

01200 448000

hetty.byrne@lancashire.gov.uk

Andrew Laycock

(Address not supplied)

Dave Oyston

(Address not supplied)

David Porter

(Address not supplied)

Alex Shutt

(Address not supplied)

Sandra Silk

(Address not supplied)

01200 448000

sandra.silk@lancashire.gov.uk

Liz Small

(Address not supplied)

Christina Marginson

(Address not supplied)

Mike Williams

(Address not supplied)

Sam Gorton

(Address not supplied)

01772 532471

sam.gorton@lancashire.gov.uk

Richard Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Robinson

(Address not supplied)

sarah.robinson@lancashire.gov.uk