Contact details

Central Lancashire Development Framework Joint Advisory Committee

County Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage
Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Nr Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181
07787 005663

Download County Councillor Keith Iddon contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Keith Iddon contact details as a CSV file

keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Michael Green

1 Wheatfield
Leyland
PR26 7AD

01772 423515
07824 434277

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as a CSV file

michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Barrie Yates

10 Bannister Close
Higher Walton
Preston
PR5 4DD

07725 866214
07920089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jim Marsh (Reserve)

Four Winds
Bank Head Lane
Hoghton
Preston
PR5 0AB

01254 853365
07977929295

Download County Councillor Jim Marsh contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jim Marsh contact details as a CSV file

jim.marsh@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Aidy Riggott (Reserve)

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
Chorley
PR7 7HL

07585633025

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as a CSV file

Aidy.Riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Snowden (Reserve)

Rake Cottage
Bolton Road
Abbey Village
Chorley
PR6 8DU

07917521912

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Snowden contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Snowden@lancashire.gov.uk

Marcus Hudson

(Address not supplied)

01772 530696

marcus.hudson@lancashire.gov.uk

Martin Putsey

(Address not supplied)

Julie Grundy (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)