Contact details

Police and Crime Panel for Lancashire

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Hollern (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

kate.hollern@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Blackburn

(Address not supplied)

cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith

(Address not supplied)

dasmith@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

(Address not supplied)

jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hirst

29 The Hazels
Wilpshire
Blackburn
BB1 9HZ

cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Eaves

(Address not supplied)

cllr.deaves@fylde.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Oades

(Address not supplied)

cllr.eoades@fylde.gov.uk

Councillor R Boswell

69 Seymour Road
Ashton
Preston
PR2 2EU

cllr.r.boswell@preston.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Smith

(Address not supplied)

MSmith2@southribble.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Bradley

(Address not supplied)

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Barton

(Address not supplied)

pam.barton@hyndburnbc.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Foxley

(Address not supplied)

margaret.foxley@pendle.gov.uk

Councillor David Henderson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Cooper

(Address not supplied)

jcooper@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Brindle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alyson Barnes

(Address not supplied)

alysonbarnes@rossendalebc.gov.uk

Paul Richardson (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)

Shiraj Vali (Co-Optee Voting)

(Address not supplied)