Contact details

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee

County Councillor Julia Berry

19 Kittiwake Road
Chorley
PR6 9BA

07966259831

Download County Councillor Julia Berry contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Julia Berry contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Berry@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ms Sobia Malik

363 Colne Road
Burnley
BB10 2LB

07824598050

Download County Councillor Ms Sobia Malik contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ms Sobia Malik contact details as a CSV file

sobia.malik@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tony.martin@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Edward Nash psc (Deputy Chair)

15 Sabden Place
Lytham St Annes
FY8 3QH

01253 713839
07940853215

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Edward Nash psc contact details as a CSV file

Edward.Nash@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jayne Rear

21 Whitefield Close
Rufford
L40 1US

07917707008

Download County Councillor Jayne Rear contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jayne Rear contact details as a CSV file

Jayne.Rear@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Schofield (Chair)

Clayton Hey Farm House
Clayton-le-Dale
BB1 9EE

07876 844262

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Schofield contact details as a CSV file

alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

'Langdale'
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766 785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Vincent

24 South Strand
Rossall
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL

07923518140

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Vincent@lancashire.gov.uk