Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019 10.00 am, Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   County Hall, Preston

Contact:    Samantha Gorton
Tel: 01772 532471 - Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
County Councillor Shaun Turner Chair Present
CC G Gooch Committee Member Present
CC S Charles Committee Member Present
CC G Driver Committee Member Present
Dr Sakthi Karunanithi Director of Public Health, LCC Committee Member Present
Louise Taylor Executive Director of Adult Services and Health and Wellbeing Committee Member Present
Edwina Grant OBE Executive Director of Education and Children's Services Committee Member Present
Stephen Young Director of Growth, Environment, Transport and Community Services, LCC Committee Member Absent
Dr Gora Bangi Chorley and South Ribble CCG Monitor
Dr Sumantra Mukerji Greater Preston CCG Monitor
Dr John Caine West Lancashire CCG Committee Member Apologies
Dr Geoff Jolliffe Morecambe Bay CCG Notify
Dr Julie Higgins Committee Member Present
Graham Urwin NHS England, Lancashire and Greater Manchester Committee Member Absent
Karen Partington Chief Executive of Lancashire Teaching Hospitals Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies
Gary Hall Chief Executive, Chorley Council representing CEOs of Lancashire District Councils Committee Member Present
Jane Booth Independent Chair, Lancashire Safeguarding Children's Board and Adult Board Committee Member Present
Cllr B Hilton Central District Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Barbara Ashworth East Lancashire District Council Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Viv Willder Fylde Coast District Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Margaret France Central HWBP Committee Member Present
Jacqui Thompson North Lancashire HWB Partnership Committee Member Absent
Greg Mitten Interim Chair of West Lancashire HWBP Committee Member Apologies
Adrian Leather Third Sector Representative Committee Member Present
Chief Inspector Ian Sewart Lancashire Constabulary Committee Member Absent
Professor Heather Tierney-Moore Committee Member Apologies
Tammy Bradley Housing Providers Monitor
Philomena Cunningham Committee Member Present
David Russel Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service Committee Member Present
Peter Tinson Fylde and Wyre CCG Committee Member Present
Denis Gizzi Chorley and South Ribble CCG and Greater Preston CCG Deputy Chair Present
David Blacklock Healthwatch Committee Member Present
Dee Roach Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust (on behalf of Heather Tierney-Moore) Notify
Dr Amanda Doyle Public Expected
Paul Robinson Public Expected
Julie Compton Public Expected
Sian Rees Public Expected
Gemma Jones Officer Expected
Jerry Hawker Committee Member Expected