

Labour Shadow Cabinet 2023 – 24

Portfolio	County Councillor
Leader of the Labour Group	CC Jennifer Mein
Deputy Leader of the Labour Group	CC Lorraine Beavers
Chief Whip	CC Sean Serridge
Secretary	CC Hasina Khan
Adult Social Care	* CC Erica Lewis
	** CC Jennifer Mein
Children and Families	* CC Samara Barnes
	** CC Nweeda Khan
Community and Cultural Services	* CC Jean Parr
	** CC Hasina Khan
Economic Development and Growth	* CC Noordad Aziz
Education and Skills	* CC Mark Clifford
	** CC Anna Hindle
Environment and Climate Change	* CC Julie Gibson
	** CC Jackie Oakes
Health and Wellbeing	* CC Lizzi Collinge
Highways and Transport	* CC Kim Snape
	** CC Sean Serridge
Resources, HR, Property	* CC Matthew Tomlinson
	** CC Julia Berry

^{*}Lead

^{**}Deputy