Library view optionsIconsList

Library home - Boundaries (County Council Electoral Division Maps) pre May 2017

The maps (below) will be updated following publication of the boundary changes by the Boundary Commission

The County Council is currently subject to a review of its 84 electoral Divisions by the Local Government Boundary Commission for England.

There will be a new pattern of electoral divisions which will be in place for the County Council elections in May 2017. The existing electoral divisions (maps available on previous page) will remain until that time.

Maps and details of the new electoral divisions should be available to view here during May/June this year.