Library view optionsIconsList

Library home - Boundaries (County Council Electoral Division Maps) pre May 2017

Ribble Valley

The Local Government Boundary Commission for England has published its final recommendations in its review of Lancashire's Electoral Divisions. The new electoral arrangements for Lancashire will be in place for the County Council elections on 4 May 2017. It is anticipated that the new divisions will be approved by Parliament in October 2016.

Below are links to maps showing the current electoral divisions for the Borough of Ribble Valley.

You can use the zoom feature in Adobe Acrobat to enlarge each map and the scroll bars to move around the boundary of each division.

Please note: some files are of a considerable size and may therefore take a while to download to your device. All files are in PDF format. The approximate size of each file is indicated in brackets. If you experience any difficulty in downloading a map please contact Craig Alker (01772) 537997 or email

Clitheroe pdf icon PDF 2 MB
Longridge with Bowland pdf icon PDF 24 MB
Ribble Valley North East pdf icon PDF 26 MB
Ribble Valley South West pdf icon PDF 15 MB