Decision details

Welcome, introductions and apologies

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No


The Chair welcomed all to the meeting.


Apologies were noted as above.


New members of the Board were as follows:


Edwina Grant OBE replacing John Readman, Lancashire County Council

Dr Julie Higgins replacing Mark Youlton, East Lancashire CCG

David Blacklock, Healthwatch Lancashire replacing Sheralee Turner-Birchall


Replacements were as follows:


Philomena Cunningham for Tammy Bradley, Housing Providers

Denis Gizzi for Dr Sumantra Mukerji, Greater Preston CCG and Dr Gora Bangi, Chorley and South Ribble CCG

Jerry Hawker for Dr Geoff Jolliffe, Morecambe Bay CCG


Date of decision: 29/01/2019

Decided at meeting: 29/01/2019 - Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Board