Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Friday, 6th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Friday, 13th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 18th December, 2020

Thursday, 24th December, 2020

  • County Hall Closed

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • County Hall Closed

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Friday, 12th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Friday, 16th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday