Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 29th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Friday, 10th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Friday, 17th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Friday, 14th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Friday, 13th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Wednesday, 30th October, 2024

Thursday, 31st October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Friday, 6th December, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Friday, 13th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Tuesday, 24th December, 2024

  • County Hall Closed

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025