Mailing list

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Andrea Kay, 45 Durham Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 2DP, , 07909 001436, andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Nikki Hennessy, 46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, , L39 5DG, 01695 423872, 07876 844274, nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Lorraine Beavers, 27 Lindel Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, , FY7 7LU, 01253 773806, 07876 388864, lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Ian Brown, 94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, , BB7 2AT, 01200 426127, 07876 844261, ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Anne Cheetham, 12 Gincroft Lane, Edenfield, Rossendale, , BL0 0JW, 01706 822070, 07876 844265, anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM, 66 Hoghton Avenue, Bacup, , , OL13 9RD, , 07917 627465, jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Gardiner, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP County Hall, Preston, , PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627378, andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul V Greenall, 125 Cross Hall Brow, Westhead, , , L40 6JE, 01695 572729, 07513 107053, paulvgreenall@icloud.com
County Councillor Jennifer Mein, 23 Highfield Drive, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 9SD, 01772 533355, 07917 627342, jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Smith, The Farthings, Cumeragh Lane, Whittingham, Preston, PR3 2AJ, 01772 782424, 07771 338908, david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Steen, 1 River Street, Bacup, Rossendale, , OL13 9QX, , 07398 074618, peter.steen@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, 37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, , , PR25 3ES, , 07535 977117, matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk
Oliver Moores, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Louise Edge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Christine Melia, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
vacancy 2, (Address not supplied)