Mailing list

Lancaster University Court

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Susie Charles, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP, PO Box 78 County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627334,
County Councillor Andrew Snowden, 14 Holme Vale, Helmshore, Rossendale, , BB4 4AF, , 07917 521912,
County Councillor Christian Wakeford, 1 Fife Street, Barrowford, Nelson, , BB9 6DD, , ,
County Councillor Phillippa Williamson, Denny Bank, Main Street, Arkholme, Nr Carnforth, LA6 1AX, 01772 539650, ,
County Councillor Shaun Turner, Waterside, Garstang Road, Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RE, , 07917 836683,
Michelle Needham, (Address not supplied)