Contact details

Development Control Committee

County Councillor Matthew Maxwell-Scott (Chair)

Castramont
Westbourne Drive
Lancaster
LA1 5EE

07834 288862

Download County Councillor Matthew Maxwell-Scott contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Maxwell-Scott contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Maxwell-Scott@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Barrie Yates (Deputy Chair)

Home address in Lancashire
C/O Conservative Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 0LD

07920 089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Julia Berry

19 Kittiwake Road
Chorley
PR6 9BA

07966 259831

Download County Councillor Julia Berry contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Julia Berry contact details as a CSV file

julia.berry@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769 824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Cullens BEM

719 Preston Road
Clayton le woods
Chorley
PR6 7EJ

07596 043618

Download County Councillor Alan Cullens BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Cullens BEM contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Cullens@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Anna Hindle

Home Address in Lancashire
C/O Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07518 045538

Download County Councillor Anna Hindle contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Anna Hindle contact details as a CSV file

Anna.Hindle@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Steven Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JW

07876 844243

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as a CSV file

steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

Home Address in Lancashire
C/O Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07896 916216

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

margaret.pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Eddie Pope


07969 919212

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as a CSV file

eddie.pope@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Sean Serridge

66a Bank Street
Rawtenstall
Rossendale
BB4 8EG

07947 444732

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Serridge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Ormskirk
L39 8RN

07890 025760

Download County Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

David.Westley@lancashire.gov.uk