Contact details

Internal Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor David O'Toole (Chair)

'Rydal'
23 Granville Park
Aughton
Ormskirk
L39 5DS

01695 421056

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Salter (Deputy Chair)

29 Woburn Way
Claughton-on-Brock
Preston
PR3 0QF

07803 723958

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as a CSV file

matthew.salter@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Tim Ashton

10 Pendle Place
Lytham
FY8 4JB

07802 351910

Download County Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as a CSV file

tim.ashton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Carl Crompton

6 Moss Avenue
Ashton-on-Ribble
Preston
PR2 1SH

01772 499441
07879 898031

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Carl Crompton contact details as a CSV file

carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Fillis

Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07811 388153

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Fillis contact details as a CSV file

john.fillis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Foxcroft

3 Lowe View
Rossendale
BB4 9BY

07792697976

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Foxcroft contact details as a CSV file

david.foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Steven Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JW

07876 844243

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as a CSV file

steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Erica Lewis

Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07597 520444

Download County Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as a CSV file

erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
Rossendale
OL13 9QX

07398 074618

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

peter.steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Whipp

Bank Edge
Lockfield Drive
Barnoldswick
BB18 6HN

01282 666777
07887 831779

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as a CSV file

david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com

County Councillor George Wilkins

Holme Farm
240 Whittingham Lane
Goosnargh
Preston
PR3 2JJ

01772 861009
07917 627352

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk