Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 388864

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe (Chair)

106 New Lane
Oswaldtwistle
BB5 3QW

01254 381147
07806 635473

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as a CSV file

peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joan Burrows

30 Buckingham Avenue
Penwortham
PR1 9HW

07917 836638

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joan Burrows contact details as a CSV file

joan.burrows@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Charles Edwards

100 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA4 4DQ

07891 813640

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as a CSV file

charles.edwards@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Hosker

2 Bright Street
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8RA

01282 778833
07724 778833

Download County Councillor Alan Hosker contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Hosker contact details as a CSV file

alan.hosker@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

252 Manchester Road
Nelson
BB9 7DE

07974 412218

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.iqbal@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stuart C Morris (Deputy Chair)

Flat 1
57-59 West End Road
Morecambe
LA4 4DR

01524 409282
07876 844604

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as a CSV file

stuart.morris2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Eddie Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
L40 5UG

07969 919212

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Eddie Pope contact details as a CSV file

eddie.pope@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

'Langdale'
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766 785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Kim Snape

14 The Avenue
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RX

07868 327395

Download County Councillor Kim Snape contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Kim Snape contact details as a CSV file

kim.snape@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Whipp

Bank Edge
Lockfield Drive
Barnoldswick
BB18 6HN

01282 666777
07887 831779

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Whipp contact details as a CSV file

david.whipp@dsl.pipex.com

Councillor David Borrow (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gina Dowding (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Margaret France (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Harrison (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bridget Hilton (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor G Hodson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Howarth (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jackie Oakes (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor L Pate (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Robinson (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Viv Willder (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Whipp (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)