Contact details

Urgency Committee of the Full Council

County Councillor Phillippa Williamson (Chair)

Denny Bank
Main Street
Arkholme
Nr Carnforth
LA6 1AX

01772 536350

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as a CSV file

phillippa.williamson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Vincent (Deputy Chair)

24 South Strand
Rossall
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL

07917 836663

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Vincent contact details as a CSV file

alan.vincent@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 388864

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mike Goulthorp

Mill House
6A Mill Brow Road
Earby
BB18 6JT

01282 841664
07768 943744

Download County Councillor Mike Goulthorp contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mike Goulthorp contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Goulthorp@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Howard Hartley

2 Deer Chace
Fence
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 9PH

07733 387587

Download County Councillor Howard Hartley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Howard Hartley contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Hartley@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal MBE

Address in Lancashire
C/O Labour Group Office
County Hall
Preston
PR1 0LD

07974 412218

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal MBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mohammed Iqbal MBE contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.iqbal@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

Labour Group Office
PO Box 100
County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07981 874492

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Sean Serridge

66a Bank Street
Rawtenstall
Rossendale
BB4 8EG

07947 444732

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Serridge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Scott Smith

Apartment 12
285 Market Street
Whitworth
OL12 8PW

07891 695962

Download County Councillor Scott Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Scott Smith contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Smith2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson

37 Clifton Avenue
Leyland
PR25 3ES

07535 977117

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Mrs Sue Whittam

3 Hazelmere Road
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9UN

07890 025767

Download County Councillor Mrs Sue Whittam contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Mrs Sue Whittam contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Whittam@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ron Woollam

Oban House
204 Preston Road
Grimsargh
Preston
PR2 5JS

07890 025754

Download County Councillor Ron Woollam contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ron Woollam contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Woollam@lancashire.gov.uk