Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 6th November, 2018 4.30 pm, Lancashire Enterprise Partnership Limited

Venue:   Committee Room 'D' - The Henry Bolingbroke Room, County Hall, Preston

Contact:    Andy Milroy
Tel: 01772 530354 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Edwin Booth (Chairman) Chair Present
Mike Blackburn Director Apologies
Councillor Simon Blackburn Director Apologies
Jim Carter Director Present
Graham Cowley Director Present
Ann Dean Director Present
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE Director Present
Liam Finnigan Director Present
Mick Gornall Director Apologies
Councillor Ken Hind Director Present
Dave Holmes Director Apologies
Dennis Mendoros Director Present
Khalid Saifullah Director Present
Professor Mark Smith Director Present
David Taylor Director Present
Councillor Mark Townsend Director Present
Councillor Phil Riley Director Present
Mark Rawstron Director Apologies
Claire Whelan Director Apologies
Alison Schmid Officer Present
Angie Ridgwell Officer Present
Andrew Good, Head of Service Financial Management, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Andy Milroy, Senior Democratic Services Officer, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Anthony Lockley Officer Present
Laura Sales Officer Present
Kathryn Molloy, Head of Service LEP Coordination, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Paul Evans Officer Present
Katherine O'Connor Officer Present
Stephen Young Officer Present
Rachel McQueen Officer Present
Dr M Lawty-Jones Officer Present
Nicola Hopkins Officer Present