Committee details

Preston, South Ribble and Lancashire City Deal Stewardship Board and Executive - Combined Meeting


  • Karl Tupling  (Chair) 
  • Mr J Carter (Chair)  (Chair) 
  • Councillor Peter Mullineaux   
  • Councillor P Rankin   
  • Ms L Norris   
  • Ms J Turton   
  • Heather McManus   
  • Malcolm McVicar   
  • County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE   

Contact information

Support officer: Andy Milroy. Tel: 01772 530354 Email: